a
FSV Helden e.V.

FSV-Arena
Schulstraße 25
57439 Attendorn-Helden

Geschäftsstelle
Schulstraße 25
57439 Attendorn-Helden

Kontakt

Martin Köper
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 02722/989974
Mail: martinkoeper@gmx.de

Folge uns
Top
 

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Martin Köper
1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: m.koeper@fsv-helden.de

Marius Pulte
2. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: m.pulte@fsv-helden.de

Ulrich Bicher
Jugendvorstand

E-Mail: u.bicher@fsv-helden.de

Martin Quinke
2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: m.quinke@fsv-helden.de

David Doblun
1. Kassierer

E-Mail: d.doblun@fsv-helden.de

Torben Gabriel
1. Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: t.gabriel@fsv-helden.de

Marc Eckel
2. Kassierer

E-Mail: m.eckel@fsv-helden.de

Weitere Mitglieder des Gesamtvorstands

Michael Pape
Fußballobmann
Alexander Rotthoff
Raimund Klens
FSV Arena
Tomek Tkocz
FSV Arena
André Springob
FSV Arena
Michael Struck
FSV Arena
Jonas Martel
Veranstaltungen
Dominik Besting
Mitgliederverwaltung
David Menke
Veranstaltungen
Barbara Eisenburger
Platzkassiererin
Franz-Josef Quinke
Platzkassierer
Markus Erlhof
Verlosung
Simon Keine
Verlosung
Ramona Mues
Verlosung
Nikolas Martel
Lebensmittel/Getränke
Till Gabriel
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hendrik Klement
Sportlicher Leiter
Patrick Bicher
Michael Mittag